The WTA Top 20 In Gifs

Aren’t you excited? I am. Drama, sweat and tears…. Bring it on, 2012!

#1 Caroline Wozniacki

They are coming to get ya, Caro!

#2 Petra Kvitova

“Caro and me? There is no rivalry! I’ll just keep on hitting winners!”

#3 Viktoria Azarenka

Vika’s off-season preparation.

#4 Maria Sharapova

Up yours!

#5 Li Na

Nailed it.

#6 Sam Stosur

Play it again, Sam.

#7 Vera Zvonareva

“дерьмо ракетки.”

#8 Agnieszka Radwanska

“Rakieta gówno.”

#9 Marion Bartoli

Bouncing to her first GS?

#10 Andrea Petkovic

Moonwalking to her first GS?

#11 Francesca Schiavone

Passione italiana.

#12 Serena Williams

“I’m ranked 12?”

#13 Kim Clijsters

Kim, please, don’t quit!

#14 Jelena Jankovic

We know you care, JJ.

#15 Sabine Lisicki

“Auf geht’s!” Wimbledon GS and/or Olympic Gold?

#16 Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova
(Only found this GIF, which I didn’t like, so if you know any send me the link!)

#17 Peng Shuai
(Why are there are no GIFs of Shuai?)

#18 Dominica Cibulkova

Looking good, Domi!

#19 Svetlana Kuznetsova
(I’m still looking. There must be a funny GIF of Sveta, no?)

#20 Flavia Pennetta

I know, Flavia, I know! The off-season was way too long.

Eva says “Time.”

Leave a Reply

